Legislators That Voted Yes to 2013 Gun Ban (80)
District Sen/Rep Name Email Address
83rd Representative Abercrombie, Catherine Catherine.Abercrombie@cga.ct.gov
99th Representative Albis, James james.albis@cga.ct.gov
4th Representative Arce, Angel Angel.Arce@cga.ct.gov
109th Representative Arconti, David David.Arconti@cga.ct.gov
30th Representative Aresimowicz, Joe Joe.Aresimowicz@cga.ct.gov
15th Representative Baram, David David.Baram@cga.ct.gov
73rd Representative Berger, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Berger@cga.ct.gov
106th Representative Bolinsky, Mitch Mitch.Bolinsky@housegop.ct.gov
72nd Representative Butler, Larry Larry.Butler@cga.ct.gov
95th Representative Candelaria, Juan Juan.Candelaria@cga.ct.gov
32nd Representative Carpino, Christie christie.carpino@housegop.ct.gov
65th Representative Cook, Michelle Michelle.Cook@cga.ct.gov
91st Representative D'Agostino, Michael Michael.DAgostino@cga.ct.gov
21st Representative Demicco, Mike Mike.Demicco@cga.ct.gov
92nd Representative Dillon, Patricia Patricia.Dillon@cga.ct.gov
18th Representative Fleischmann, Andrew Andrew.Fleischmann@cga.ct.gov
149th Representative Floren, Livvy Livvy.Floren@housegop.ct.gov
148th Representative Fox, Daniel Dan.Fox@cga.ct.gov
111th Representative Frey, John John.Frey@housegop.ct.gov
10th Representative Genga, Henry henry.genga@cga.ct.gov
104th Representative Gentile, Linda Linda.Gentile@cga.ct.gov
110th Representative Godfrey, Bob Bob.Godfrey@cga.ct.gov
3rd Representative Gonzalez, Minnie Minnie.Gonzalez@cga.ct.gov
29th Representative Guerrera, Antonio Tony.Guerrera@cga.ct.gov
54th Representative Haddad, Gregory Gregory.Haddad@cga.ct.gov
16th Representative Hampton, John John.Hampton@cga.ct.gov
127th Representative Hennessy, John "Jack" Jack.Hennessy@cga.ct.gov
49th Representative Johnson, Susan Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov
114th Representative Klarides, Themis Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov
101st Representative Kokoruda, Noreen Noreen.Kokoruda@housegop.ct.gov
132nd Representative Kupchick, Brenda brenda.kupchick@housegop.ct.gov
143rd Representative Lavielle, Gail gail.lavielle@housegop.ct.gov
96th Representative Lemar, Roland roland.lemar@cga.ct.gov
100th Representative Lesser, Matthew Matthew.Lesser@cga.ct.gov
24th Representative Lopes, Rick Rick.Lopes@cga.ct.gov
5th Representative McGee, Brandon Brandon.McGee@cga.ct.gov
145th Representative Miller, Patricia Billie Patricia.Miller@cga.ct.gov
28th Representative Morin, Russell Russell.Morin@cga.ct.gov
140th Representative Morris, Bruce Bruce.Morris@cga.ct.gov
85th Representative Mushinsky, Mary Mary.Mushinsky@cga.ct.gov
125th Representative O'Dea, Tom Tom.ODea@housegop.ct.gov
69th Representative O'Neill, Arthur Arthur.ONeill@housegop.ct.gov
137th Representative Perone, Chris Chris.Perone@cga.ct.gov
102nd Representative Reed, Lonnie Lonnie.Reed@cga.ct.gov
46th Representative Riley, Emmett Emmett.Riley@cga.ct.gov
1st Representative Ritter, Matthew Matthew.Ritter@cga.ct.gov
9th Representative Rojas, Jason Jason.Rojas@cga.ct.gov
25th Representative Sanchez, Robert Bobby.Sanchez@cga.ct.gov
84th Representative Santiago, Hilda Hilda.Santiago@cga.ct.gov
130th Representative Santiago, Ezequiel Ezequiel.Santiago@cga.ct.gov
33rd Representative Serra, Joseph Joseph.Serra@cga.ct.gov
108th Representative Smith, Richard richard.smith@housegop.ct.gov
31st Representative Srinivasan, Prasad prasad.srinivasan@housegop.ct.gov
126th Representative Stallworth, Charlie Charlie.Stallworth@cga.ct.gov
136th Representative Steinberg, Jonathan Jonathan.Steinberg@cga.ct.gov
26th Representative Tercyak, Peter Peter.Tercyak@cga.ct.gov
147th Representative Tong, William William.Tong@cga.ct.gov
43rd Representative Urban, Diana Diana.Urban@cga.ct.gov
6th Representative Vargas, Edwin Edwin.Vargas@cga.ct.gov
20th Representative Verrengia, Joe Joe.Verrengia@cga.ct.gov
93rd Representative Walker, Toni Toni.Walker@cga.ct.gov
141st Representative Wood, Terrie Terrie.Wood@housegop.ct.gov
87th Representative Yaccarino, Dave dave.yaccarino@housegop.ct.gov
5th Senator Bye, Beth Bye@senatedems.ct.gov
4th Senator Cassano, Steve Cassano@senatedems.ct.gov
9th Senator Doyle, Paul Doyle@senatedems.ct.gov
25th Senator Duff, Bob Duff@senatedems.ct.gov
34th Senator Fasano, Leonard Len.Fasano@cga.ct.gov
29th Senator Flexer, Mae Flexer@senatedems.ct.gov
1st Senator Fonfara, John Fonfara@senatedems.ct.gov
36th Senator Frantz, L. Scott Scott.Frantz@cga.ct.gov
6th Senator Gerratana, Terry Gerratana@senatedems.ct.gov
15th Senator Hartley, Joan Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov
28th Senator Hwang, Tony Tony.Hwang@cga.ct.gov
21st Senator Kelly, Kevin Kevin.Kelly@cga.ct.gov
3rd Senator Larson, Timothy Larson@senatedems.ct.gov
27th Senator Leone, Carlo Leone@senatedems.ct.gov
11th Senator Looney, Martin Looney@senatedems.ct.gov
24th Senator McLachlan, Michael Michael.McLachlan@cga.ct.gov
14th Senator Slossberg, Gayle Slossberg@senatedems.ct.gov
scroll up