Senators (36)
District Name Email Address
032 Berthel, Eric Eric.Berthel@cga.ct.gov
026 Boucher, Toni Toni.Boucher@cga.ct.gov
005 Bye, Beth http://www.senatedems.ct.gov/Bye-contact
004 Cassano, Steve http://www.senatedems.ct.gov/Cassano-contact
009 Doyle, Paul http://www.senatedems.ct.gov/Doyle-contact
025 Duff, Bob Bob.Duff@cga.ct.gov
034 Fasano, Leonard Len.Fasano@cga.ct.gov
029 Flexer, Mae http://www.senatedems.ct.gov/Flexer-contact
001 Fonfara, John http://www.senatedems.ct.gov/Fonfara-contact
020 Formica, Paul Paul.Formica@cga.ct.gov
036 Frantz, L. Scott Scott.Frantz@cga.ct.gov
006 Gerratana, Terry http://www.senatedems.ct.gov/Gerratana-contact
023 Gomes, Edwin http://www.senatedems.ct.gov/Gomes-contact
035 Guglielmo, Anthony Anthony.Guglielmo@cga.ct.gov
015 Hartley, Joan Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov
028 Hwang, Tony Tony.Hwang@cga.ct.gov
021 Kelly, Kevin Kevin.Kelly@cga.ct.gov
012 Kennedy, Ted http://www.senatedems.ct.gov/Kennedy-contact
007 Kissel, John John.A.Kissel@cga.ct.gov
003 Larson, Timothy http://www.senatedems.ct.gov/Larson-contact
027 Leone, Carlo http://www.senatedems.ct.gov/Leone-contact
033 Linares, Art Art.Linares@cga.ct.gov
017 Logan, George George.Logan@cga.ct.gov
011 Looney, Martin Looney@senatedems.ct.gov
016 Markley, Joe Joe.Markley@cga.ct.gov
031 Martin, Henri Henri.Martin@cga.ct.gov
002 McCrory, Douglas http://www.senatedems.ct.gov/McCrory-contact
024 McLachlan, Michael Michael.McLachlan@cga.ct.gov
030 Miner, Craig Craig.Miner@cga.ct.gov
022 Moore, Marilyn http://www.senatedems.ct.gov/Moore-contact
019 Osten, Catherine http://www.senatedems.ct.gov/Osten-contact
014 Slossberg, Gayle http://www.senatedems.ct.gov/Slossberg-contact
018 Somers, Heather Heather.Somers@cga.ct.gov
013 Suzio, Len Len.Suzio@cga.ct.gov
010 Winfield, Gary http://www.senatedems.ct.gov/Winfield-contact
008 Witkos, Kevin Kevin.Witkos@cga.ct.gov
scroll up