All Legislators (184)
District Sen/Rep Name Email Address
83rd Representative Abercrombie, Catherine Catherine.Abercrombie@cga.ct.gov
8th Representative Ackert, Tim tim.ackert@housegop.ct.gov
146th Representative Adams, Terry Terry.B.Adams@cga.ct.gov
99th Representative Albis, James james.albis@cga.ct.gov
82nd Representative Altobello, Emil Emil.Altobello@cga.ct.gov
4th Representative Arce, Angel Angel.Arce@cga.ct.gov
109th Representative Arconti, David David.Arconti@cga.ct.gov
30th Representative Aresimowicz, Joe Joe.Aresimowicz@cga.ct.gov
124th Representative Baker, Andre Andre.Baker@cga.ct.gov
15th Representative Baram, David David.Baram@cga.ct.gov
53rd Representative Belsito, Sam sam.belsito@housegop.ct.gov
73rd Representative Berger, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Berger@cga.ct.gov
68th Representative Berthel, Eric Eric.Berthel@housegop.ct.gov
78th Representative Betts, Whit whit.betts@housegop.ct.gov
150th Representative Bocchino, Mike Mike.Bocchino@housegop.ct.gov
106th Representative Bolinsky, Mitch Mitch.Bolinsky@housegop.ct.gov
50th Representative Boyd, Patrick Pat.Boyd@cga.ct.gov
67th Representative Buckbee, Bill bill.Buckbee@housegop.ct.gov
72nd Representative Butler, Larry Larry.Butler@cga.ct.gov
27th Representative Byron, Gary Gary.Byron@housegop.ct.gov
151st Representative Camillo, Fred Fred.Camillo@housegop.ct.gov
95th Representative Candelaria, Juan Juan.Candelaria@cga.ct.gov
86th Representative Candelora, Vincent Vincent.Candelora@housegop.ct.gov
23rd Representative Carney, Devin Devin.Carney@housegop.ct.gov
32nd Representative Carpino, Christie christie.carpino@housegop.ct.gov
63rd Representative Case, Jay Jay.Case@housegop.ct.gov
37th Representative Cheeseman, Holly Holly.Cheeseman@housegop.ct.gov
40th Representative Conley, Christine Christine.Conley@cga.ct.gov
65th Representative Cook, Michelle Michelle.Cook@cga.ct.gov
74th Representative Cummings, Stephanie Stephanie.Cummings@housegop.ct.gov
11th Representative Currey, Jeff Jeff.Currey@cga.ct.gov
91st Representative D'Agostino, Michael Michael.DAgostino@cga.ct.gov
71st Representative D'Amelio, Anthony Anthony.DAmelio@housegop.ct.gov
44th Representative Dauphinais, Anne Anne.Dauphinais@housegop.ct.gov
57th Representative Davis, Christopher christopher.davis@housegop.ct.gov
41st Representative de la Cruz, Joe Joe.delaCruz@cga.ct.gov
14th Representative Delnicki, Tom Tom.Delnicki@housegop.ct.gov
21st Representative Demicco, Mike Mike.Demicco@cga.ct.gov
134th Representative Devlin, Laura Laura.Devlin@housegop.ct.gov
92nd Representative Dillon, Patricia Patricia.Dillon@cga.ct.gov
116th Representative DiMassa, Michael Michael.DiMassa@cga.ct.gov
47th Representative Dubitsky, Doug Doug.Dubitsky@housegop.ct.gov
2nd Representative Duff, William Will.Duff@housegop.ct.gov
135th Representative Dunsby, Adam Adam.Dunsby@housegop.ct.gov
88th Representative Elliott, Josh Josh.Elliott@cga.ct.gov
138th Representative Ferguson, Michael Michael.Ferguson@housegop.ct.gov
117th Representative Ferraro, Charles Charles.Ferraro@housegop.ct.gov
90th Representative Fishbein, Craig Craig.Fishbein@housegop.ct.gov
18th Representative Fleischmann, Andrew Andrew.Fleischmann@cga.ct.gov
149th Representative Floren, Livvy Livvy.Floren@housegop.ct.gov
148th Representative Fox, Daniel Dan.Fox@cga.ct.gov
42nd Representative France, Mike Mike.France@housegop.ct.gov
111th Representative Frey, John John.Frey@housegop.ct.gov
81st Representative Fusco, John John.Fusco@housegop.ct.gov
10th Representative Genga, Henry henry.genga@cga.ct.gov
104th Representative Gentile, Linda Linda.Gentile@cga.ct.gov
110th Representative Godfrey, Bob Bob.Godfrey@cga.ct.gov
3rd Representative Gonzalez, Minnie Minnie.Gonzalez@cga.ct.gov
55th Representative Green, Robin Robin.Green@housegop.ct.gov
121st Representative Gresko, Joseph Joseph.Gresko@cga.ct.gov
29th Representative Guerrera, Antonio Tony.Guerrera@cga.ct.gov
54th Representative Haddad, Gregory Gregory.Haddad@cga.ct.gov
59th Representative Hall, Carol Carol.Hall@housegop.ct.gov
16th Representative Hampton, John John.Hampton@cga.ct.gov
107th Representative Harding, Stephen Stephen.Harding@housegop.ct.gov
127th Representative Hennessy, John "Jack" Jack.Hennessy@cga.ct.gov
120th Representative Hoydick, Laura Laura.Hoydick@housegop.ct.gov
49th Representative Johnson, Susan Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov
114th Representative Klarides, Themis Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov
105th Representative Klarides-Ditria, Nicole Nicole.Klarides-Ditria@housegop.ct.gov
101st Representative Kokoruda, Noreen Noreen.Kokoruda@housegop.ct.gov
132nd Representative Kupchick, Brenda brenda.kupchick@housegop.ct.gov
131st Representative Labriola, David David.Labriola@housegop.ct.gov
143rd Representative Lavielle, Gail gail.lavielle@housegop.ct.gov
17th Representative LeGeyt, Timothy Tim.LeGeyt@housegop.ct.gov
96th Representative Lemar, Roland roland.lemar@cga.ct.gov
100th Representative Lesser, Matthew Matthew.Lesser@cga.ct.gov
103rd Representative Linehan, Liz Liz.Linehan@cga.ct.gov
24th Representative Lopes, Rick Rick.Lopes@cga.ct.gov
12th Representative Luxenberg, Kelly Kelly.Luxenberg@cga.ct.gov
35th Representative MacLachlan, Jesse Jesse.MacLachlan@housegop.ct.gov
133rd Representative McCarthy Vahey, Cristin Cristin.McCarthyVahey@cga.ct.gov
38th Representative McCarty, Kathleen Kathleen.McCarty@housegop.ct.gov
7th Representative McCrory, Douglas Douglas.McCrory@cga.ct.gov
5th Representative McGee, Brandon Brandon.McGee@cga.ct.gov
122nd Representative McGorty, Ben Ben.McGorty@housegop.ct.gov
145th Representative Miller, Patricia Billie Patricia.Miller@cga.ct.gov
28th Representative Morin, Russell Russell.Morin@cga.ct.gov
140th Representative Morris, Bruce Bruce.Morris@cga.ct.gov
85th Representative Mushinsky, Mary Mary.Mushinsky@cga.ct.gov
125th Representative O'Dea, Tom Tom.ODea@housegop.ct.gov
64th Representative Ohler, Brian Brian.Ohler@housegop.ct.gov
69th Representative O'Neill, Arthur Arthur.ONeill@housegop.ct.gov
48th Representative Orange, Linda Linda.Orange@cga.ct.gov
97th Representative Paolillo, Alphonse Alphonse.Paolillo@cga.ct.gov
77th Representative Pavalock-D'Amato, Cara Christine Cara.Pavalock-DAmato@housegop.ct.gov
113th Representative Perillo, Jason jason.perillo@housegop.ct.gov
137th Representative Perone, Chris Chris.Perone@cga.ct.gov
22nd Representative Petit, William William.Petit@housegop.ct.gov
76th Representative Piscopo, John John.Piscopo@housegop.ct.gov
94th Representative Porter, Robyn robyn.porter@cga.ct.gov
70th Representative Rebimbas, Rosa Rosa.Rebimbas@housegop.ct.gov
102nd Representative Reed, Lonnie Lonnie.Reed@cga.ct.gov
75th Representative Reyes, Geraldo Geraldo.Reyes@cga.ct.gov
46th Representative Riley, Emmett Emmett.Riley@cga.ct.gov
1st Representative Ritter, Matthew Matthew.Ritter@cga.ct.gov
9th Representative Rojas, Jason Jason.Rojas@cga.ct.gov
128th Representative Rosario, Christopher Christopher.Rosario@cga.ct.gov
118th Representative Rose, Kim Kim.Rose@cga.ct.gov
51st Representative Rovero, Daniel Danny.Rovero@cga.ct.gov
123rd Representative Rutigliano, David David.Rutigliano@housegop.ct.gov
139th Representative Ryan, Kevin Kevin.Ryan@cga.ct.gov
80th Representative Sampson, Robert rob.sampson@housegop.ct.gov
25th Representative Sanchez, Robert Bobby.Sanchez@cga.ct.gov
84th Representative Santiago, Hilda Hilda.Santiago@cga.ct.gov
130th Representative Santiago, Ezequiel Ezequiel.Santiago@cga.ct.gov
98th Representative Scanlon, Sean Sean.Scanlon@cga.ct.gov
33rd Representative Serra, Joseph Joseph.Serra@cga.ct.gov
36th Representative Siegrist, Robert Robert.Siegrist@housegop.ct.gov
62nd Representative Simanski, Bill bill.simanski@housegop.ct.gov
144th Representative Simmons, Caroline Caroline.Simmons@cga.ct.gov
45th Representative Skulczyck, Kevin Kevin.Skulczyck@housegop.ct.gov
19th Representative Slap, Derek Derek.Slap@cga.ct.gov
108th Representative Smith, Richard richard.smith@housegop.ct.gov
39th Representative Soto, Chris Chris.Soto@cga.ct.gov
112th Representative Sredzinski, J.P. JP.Sredzinski@housegop.ct.gov
31st Representative Srinivasan, Prasad prasad.srinivasan@housegop.ct.gov
129th Representative Stafstrom, Steven Steven.Stafstrom@cga.ct.gov
126th Representative Stallworth, Charlie Charlie.Stallworth@cga.ct.gov
119th Representative Staneski, Pam Pam.Staneski@housegop.ct.gov
136th Representative Steinberg, Jonathan Jonathan.Steinberg@cga.ct.gov
58th Representative Stokes, Greg Greg.Stokes@housegop.ct.gov
60th Representative Storms, Scott Scott.Storms@housegop.ct.gov
26th Representative Tercyak, Peter Peter.Tercyak@cga.ct.gov
147th Representative Tong, William William.Tong@cga.ct.gov
13th Representative Tweedie, Mark Mark.Tweedie@housegop.ct.gov
43rd Representative Urban, Diana Diana.Urban@cga.ct.gov
52nd Representative Vail, Kurt Kurt.Vail@housegop.ct.gov
6th Representative Vargas, Edwin Edwin.Vargas@cga.ct.gov
20th Representative Verrengia, Joe Joe.Verrengia@cga.ct.gov
93rd Representative Walker, Toni Toni.Walker@cga.ct.gov
142nd Representative Wilms, Fred Fred.Wilms@housegop.ct.gov
66th Representative Wilson, David David.Wilson@housegop.ct.gov
56th Representative Winkler, Michael Michael.Winkler@cga.ct.gov
141st Representative Wood, Terrie Terrie.Wood@housegop.ct.gov
87th Representative Yaccarino, Dave dave.yaccarino@housegop.ct.gov
61st Representative Zawistowski, Tami Tami.Zawistowski@housegop.ct.gov
34th Representative Ziobron, Melissa Melissa.Ziobron@housegop.ct.gov
79th Representative Ziogas, Christopher Chris.Ziogas@cga.ct.gov
89th Representative Zupkus, Lezlye Lezlye.Zupkus@housegop.ct.gov
26th Senator Boucher, Toni Toni.Boucher@cga.ct.gov
5th Senator Bye, Beth Bye@senatedems.ct.gov
4th Senator Cassano, Steve Cassano@senatedems.ct.gov
9th Senator Doyle, Paul Doyle@senatedems.ct.gov
25th Senator Duff, Bob Duff@senatedems.ct.gov
34th Senator Fasano, Leonard Len.Fasano@cga.ct.gov
29th Senator Flexer, Mae Flexer@senatedems.ct.gov
1st Senator Fonfara, John Fonfara@senatedems.ct.gov
20th Senator Formica, Paul Paul.Formica@cga.ct.gov
36th Senator Frantz, L. Scott Scott.Frantz@cga.ct.gov
6th Senator Gerratana, Terry Gerratana@senatedems.ct.gov
23rd Senator Gomes, Edwin Gomes@senatedems.ct.gov
35th Senator Guglielmo, Anthony Anthony.Guglielmo@cga.ct.gov
15th Senator Hartley, Joan Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov
28th Senator Hwang, Tony Tony.Hwang@cga.ct.gov
21st Senator Kelly, Kevin Kevin.Kelly@cga.ct.gov
12th Senator Kennedy, Ted Kennedy@senatedems.ct.gov
7th Senator Kissel, John John.A.Kissel@cga.ct.gov
3rd Senator Larson, Timothy Larson@senatedems.ct.gov
27th Senator Leone, Carlo Leone@senatedems.ct.gov
33rd Senator Linares, Art Art.Linares@cga.ct.gov
17th Senator Logan, George George.Logan@cga.ct.gov
11th Senator Looney, Martin Looney@senatedems.ct.gov
16th Senator Markley, Joe Joe.Markley@cga.ct.gov
31st Senator Martin, Henri Henri.Martin@cga.ct.gov
24th Senator McLachlan, Michael Michael.McLachlan@cga.ct.gov
30th Senator Miner, Craig Craig.Miner@cga.ct.gov
22nd Senator Moore, Marilyn Moore@senatedems.ct.gov
19th Senator Osten, Catherine Osten@senatedems.ct.gov
14th Senator Slossberg, Gayle Slossberg@senatedems.ct.gov
18th Senator Somers, Heather Heather.Somers@cga.ct.gov
13th Senator Suzio, Len Len.Suzio@cga.ct.gov
10th Senator Winfield, Gary Winfield@senatedems.ct.gov
8th Senator Witkos, Kevin Kevin.Witkos@cga.ct.gov