;

Legend


All Legislators (187)

District Sen/Rep Name Email Address
83rd Representative Abercrombie, Catherine Catherine.Abercrombie@cga.ct.gov
8th Representative Ackert, Tim tim.ackert@housegop.ct.gov
103rd Representative Adinolfi, Al al.adinolfi@housegop.ct.gov
50th Representative Alberts, Mike Mike.Alberts@housegop.ct.gov
99th Representative Albis, James james.albis@cga.ct.gov
58th Representative Alexander, David David.Alexander@cga.ct.gov
82nd Representative Altobello, Emil Emil.Altobello@cga.ct.gov
14th Representative Aman, William Bill.Aman@cga.ct.gov
4th Representative Arce, Angel Angel.Arce@cga.ct.gov
109th Representative Arconti, DAvid David.Arconti@cga.ct.gov
30th Representative Aresimowicz, Joe Joe.Aresimowicz@cga.ct.gov
128th Representative Ayala, Christina Christina.Ayala@cga.ct.gov
52nd Representative Bacchiochi, Penny Penny.Bacchiochi@housegop.ct.gov
121st Representative Backer, Terry Terry.Backer@cga.ct.gov
15th Representative Baram, David David.Baram@cga.ct.gov
19th Representative Becker, Brian Brian.Becker@cga.ct.gov
73rd Representative Berger, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Berger@cga.ct.gov
78th Representative Betts, Whit whit.betts@housegop.ct.gov
106th Representative Bolinsky, Mitch Mitch.Bolinsky@housegop.ct.gov
22nd Representative Boukus, Elizabeth Betty.Boukus@cga.ct.gov
42nd Representative Bowles, Timothy Timothy.Bowles@cga.ct.gov
67th Representative Buck-Taylor, Cecilia Cecilia.Buck-Taylor@housegop.ct.gov
72nd Representative Butler, Larry Larry.Butler@cga.ct.gov
142nd Representative Cafero, Lawrence Lawrence.Cafero@housegop.ct.gov
151st Representative Camillo, Fred Fred.Camillo@housegop.ct.gov
95th Representative Candelaria, Juan Juan.Candelaria@cga.ct.gov
86th Representative Candelora, Vincent Vincent.Candelora@housegop.ct.gov
32nd Representative Carpino, Christie christie.carpino@housegop.ct.gov
2nd Representative Carter, Dan dan.carter@housegop.ct.gov
63rd Representative Case, Jay Jay.Case@housegop.ct.gov
124th Representative Clemons, Charles Charles.Clemons@cga.ct.gov
105th Representative Conroy, Theresa Theresa.Conroy@cga.ct.gov
65th Representative Cook, Michelle Michelle.Cook@cga.ct.gov
75th Representative Cuevas, Victor Victor.Cuevas@cga.ct.gov
91st Representative D'Agostino, Michael Mike.DAgostino@cga.ct.gov
71st Representative D'Amelio, Anthony Anthony.DAmelio@housegop.ct.gov
115th Representative Dargan, Stephen Stephen.Dargan@cga.ct.gov
117th Representative Davis, Paul Paul.Davis@cga.ct.gov
57th Representative Davis, Christopher christopher.davis@housegop.ct.gov
21st Representative Demicco, Mike Mike.Demicco@cga.ct.gov
92nd Representative Dillon, Patricia Patricia.Dillon@cga.ct.gov
13th Representative Diminico, Joe Joe.Diminico@cga.ct.gov
116th Representative Esposito, Louis Lou.Esposito@cga.ct.gov
133rd Representative Fawcett, Kim Kim.Fawcett@cga.ct.gov
18th Representative Fleischmann, Andrew Andrew.Fleischmann@cga.ct.gov
44th Representative Flexer, Mae Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov
149th Representative Floren, Livvy Livvy.Floren@housegop.ct.gov
148th Representative Fox, Daniel Dan.Fox@cga.ct.gov
146th Representative Fox, Gerald Gerald.Fox@cga.ct.gov
111th Representative Frey, John John.Frey@housegop.ct.gov
90th Representative Fritz, Mary Mary.Fritz@cga.ct.gov
10th Representative Genga, Henry henry.genga@cga.ct.gov
104th Representative Gentile, Linda Linda.Gentile@cga.ct.gov
138th Representative Giegler, Janice Janice.Giegler@housegop.ct.gov
23rd Representative Giuliano, Marilyn Marilyn.Giuliano@housegop.ct.gov
110th Representative Godfrey, Bob Bob.Godfrey@cga.ct.gov
3rd Representative Gonzalez, Minnie Minnie.Gonzalez@cga.ct.gov
129th Representative Grogins, Auden Auden.Grogins@cga.ct.gov
29th Representative Guerrera, Antonio Tony.Guerrera@cga.ct.gov
54th Representative Haddad, Gregory Gregory.Haddad@cga.ct.gov
16th Representative Hampton, John John.Hampton@cga.ct.gov
127th Representative Hennessy, John "Jack" Jack.Hennessy@cga.ct.gov
39th Representative Hewett, Ernest Ernest.Hewett@cga.ct.gov
94th Representative Holder-Winfield, Gary Gary.Holder-Winfield@cga.ct.gov
112th Representative Hovey, DebraLee DebraLee.Hovey@housegop.ct.gov
120th Representative Hoydick, Laura Laura.Hoydick@housegop.ct.gov
53rd Representative Hurlburt, Bryan Bryan.Hurlburt@cga.ct.gov
134th Representative Hwang, Tony Tony.Hwang@housegop.ct.gov
56th Representative Janowski, Claire Claire.Janowski@cga.ct.gov
49th Representative Johnson, Susan Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov
37th Representative Jutila, Ed Ed.Jutila@cga.ct.gov
59th Representative Kiner, David David.Kiner@cga.ct.gov
114th Representative Klarides, Themis Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov
101st Representative Kokoruda, Noreen Noreen.Kokoruda@housegop.ct.gov
132nd Representative Kupchick, Brenda brenda.kupchick@housegop.ct.gov
131st Representative Labriola, David David.Labriola@housegop.ct.gov
11th Representative Larson, Timothy Timothy.Larson@cga.ct.gov
143rd Representative Lavielle, Gail gail.lavielle@housegop.ct.gov
17th Representative LeGeyt, Timothy Tim.LeGeyt@housegop.ct.gov
96th Representative Lemar, Roland roland.lemar@cga.ct.gov
100th Representative Lesser, Matthew Matthew.Lesser@cga.ct.gov
24th Representative Lopes, Rick Rick.Lopes@cga.ct.gov
12th Representative Luxenberg, Geoff Geoff.Luxenberg@cga.ct.gov
119th Representative Maroney, James James.Maroney@cga.ct.gov
7th Representative McCrory, Douglas Douglas.McCrory@cga.ct.gov
5th Representative McGee, Brandon Brandon.McGee@cga.ct.gov
97th Representative Megna, Robert Robert.Megna@cga.ct.gov
45th Representative Mikutel, Steven Steve.Mikutel@cga.ct.gov
36th Representative Miller, Philip Philip.Miller@cga.ct.gov
122nd Representative Miller, Lawrence Lawrence.Miller@housegop.ct.gov
145th Representative Miller, Patricia Billie Patricia.Miller@cga.ct.gov
66th Representative Miner, Craig Craig.Miner@housegop.ct.gov
144th Representative Molgano, Michael michael.molgano@housegop.ct.gov
28th Representative Morin, Russell Russell.Morin@cga.ct.gov
140th Representative Morris, Bruce Bruce.Morris@cga.ct.gov
40th Representative Moukawsher, Edward Edward.Moukawsher@cga.ct.gov
85th Representative Mushinsky, Mary Mary.Mushinsky@cga.ct.gov
27th Representative Nafis, Sandy Sandy.Nafis@cga.ct.gov
79th Representative Nicastro, Frank Frank.Nicastro@cga.ct.gov
74th Representative Noujaim, Selim Selim.Noujaim@housegop.ct.gov
61st Representative O'Brien, Elaine Elaine.OBrien@cga.ct.gov
125th Representative O'Dea, Tom Tom.ODea@housegop.ct.gov
69th Representative O'Neill, Arthur Arthur.ONeill@housegop.ct.gov
48th Representative Orange, Linda Linda.Orange@cga.ct.gov
113th Representative Perillo, Jason jason.perillo@housegop.ct.gov
137th Representative Perone, Chris Chris.Perone@cga.ct.gov
76th Representative Piscopo, John John.Piscopo@housegop.ct.gov
70th Representative Rebimbas, Rosa Rosa.Rebimbas@housegop.ct.gov
102nd Representative Reed, Lonnie Lonnie.Reed@cga.ct.gov
46th Representative Riley, Emmett Emmett.Riley@cga.ct.gov
38th Representative Ritter, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Ritter@cga.ct.gov
1st Representative Ritter, Matthew Matthew.Ritter@cga.ct.gov
9th Representative Rojas, Jason Jason.Rojas@cga.ct.gov
118th Representative Rose, Kim Kim.Rose@cga.ct.gov
51st Representative Rovero, Daniel Danny.Rovero@cga.ct.gov
123rd Representative Rutigliano, David David.Rutigliano@housegop.ct.gov
139th Representative Ryan, Kevin Kevin.Ryan@cga.ct.gov
80th Representative Sampson, Robert rob.sampson@housegop.ct.gov
25th Representative Sanchez, Robert Bobby.Sanchez@cga.ct.gov
84th Representative Santiago, Hilda Hilda.Santiago@cga.ct.gov
130th Representative Santiago, Ezequiel Ezequiel.Santiago@cga.ct.gov
55th Representative Sawyer, Pamela Pamela.Sawyer@housegop.ct.gov
60th Representative Sayers, Peggy Peggy.Sayers@cga.ct.gov
107th Representative Scribner, David David.Scribner@housegop.ct.gov
47th Representative Sear, Brian Brian.Sear@cga.ct.gov
33rd Representative Serra, Joseph Joseph.Serra@cga.ct.gov
135th Representative Shaban, John john.shaban@housegop.ct.gov
88th Representative Sharkey, Brendan Brendan.Sharkey@cga.ct.gov
62nd Representative Simanski, Bill bill.simanski@housegop.ct.gov
108th Representative Smith, Richard richard.smith@housegop.ct.gov
31st Representative Srinivasan, Prasad prasad.srinivasan@housegop.ct.gov
126th Representative Stallworth, Charlie Charlie.Stallworth@cga.ct.gov
136th Representative Steinberg, Jonathan Jonathan.Steinberg@cga.ct.gov
26th Representative Tercyak, Peter Peter.Tercyak@cga.ct.gov
147th Representative Tong, William William.Tong@cga.ct.gov
43rd Representative Urban, Diana Diana.Urban@cga.ct.gov
6th Representative Vargas, Edwin Edwin.Vargas@cga.ct.gov
20th Representative Verrengia, Joe Joe.Verrengia@cga.ct.gov
35th Representative Vicino, Tom Tom.Vicino@cga.ct.gov
93rd Representative Walker, Toni Toni.Walker@cga.ct.gov
150th Representative Walko, Stephen Stephen.Walko@cga.ct.gov
98th Representative Widlitz, Patricia Patricia.Widlitz@cga.ct.gov
68th Representative Williams, Sean Sean.Williams@housegop.ct.gov
64th Representative Willis, Roberta Roberta.Willis@cga.ct.gov
141st Representative Wood, Terrie Terrie.Wood@housegop.ct.gov
77th Representative Wright, Christopher Christopher.Wright@cga.ct.gov
41st Representative Wright, Elissa Elissa.Wright@cga.ct.gov
87th Representative Yaccarino, Dave dave.yaccarino@housegop.ct.gov
34th Representative Ziobron, Melissa Melissa.Ziobron@housegop.ct.gov
81st Representative Zoni, David David.Zoni@cga.ct.gov
89th Representative Zupkus, Lezlye Lezlye.Zupkus@housegop.ct.gov
23rd Senator Ayala, Andres Ayala@senatedems.ct.gov
13th Senator Bartolomeo, Dante Bartolomeo@senatedems.ct.gov
26th Senator Boucher, Antonietta "Toni" Toni.Boucher@cga.ct.gov
5th Senator Bye, Beth Bye@senatedems.ct.gov
4th Senator Cassano, Steve Cassano@senatedems.ct.gov
30th Senator Chapin, Clark Clark.Chapin@cga.ct.gov
2nd Senator Coleman, Eric Coleman@senatedems.ct.gov
17th Senator Crisco, Joseph Crisco@senatedems.ct.gov
9th Senator Doyle, Paul Doyle@senatedems.ct.gov
25th Senator Duff, Bob Duff@senatedems.ct.gov
34th Senator Fasano, Leonard Len.Fasano@cga.ct.gov
1st Senator Fonfara, John Fonfara@senatedems.ct.gov
36th Senator Frantz, L. Scott Scott.Frantz@cga.ct.gov
6th Senator Gerratana, Terry Gerratana@senatedems.ct.gov
35th Senator Guglielmo, Anthony Anthony.Guglielmo@cga.ct.gov
10th Senator Harp, Toni Harp@senatedems.ct.gov
15th Senator Hartley, Joan Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov
32nd Senator Kane, Robert Rob.Kane@cga.ct.gov
21st Senator Kelly, Kevin Kevin.Kelly@cga.ct.gov
7th Senator Kissel, John John.A.Kissel@cga.ct.gov
3rd Senator LeBeau, Gary LeBeau@senatedems.ct.gov
27th Senator Leone, Carlo Leone@senatedems.ct.gov
33rd Senator Linares, Art Art.Linares@cga.ct.gov
11th Senator Looney, Martin Looney@senatedems.ct.gov
16th Senator Markley, Joe Joe.Markley@cga.ct.gov
18th Senator Maynard, Andrew Maynard@senatedems.ct.gov
28th Senator McKinney, John John.McKinney@cga.ct.gov
24th Senator McLachlan, Michael Michael.McLachlan@cga.ct.gov
12th Senator Meyer, Edward Meyer@senatedems.ct.gov
22nd Senator Musto, Anthony Musto@senatedems.ct.gov
19th Senator Osten, Catherine Osten@senatedems.ct.gov
14th Senator Slossberg, Gayle Slossberg@senatedems.ct.gov
20th Senator Stillman, Andrea Stillman@senatedems.ct.gov
31st Senator Welch, Jason Jason.Welch@cga.ct.gov
29th Senator Williams, Donald Williams@senatedems.ct.gov
8th Senator Witkos, Kevin Kevin.Witkos@cga.ct.gov