;

Legislators


District Sen/Rep Name Email Address
83 Representative Abercrombie, Catherine Catherine.Abercrombie@cga.ct.gov
8 Representative Ackert, Tim tim.ackert@housegop.ct.gov
103 Representative Adinolfi, Al al.adinolfi@housegop.ct.gov
50 Representative Alberts, Mike Mike.Alberts@housegop.ct.gov
99 Representative Albis, James james.albis@cga.ct.gov
58 Representative Alexander, David David.Alexander@cga.ct.gov
82 Representative Altobello, Emil Emil.Altobello@cga.ct.gov
14 Representative Aman, William Bill.Aman@cga.ct.gov
4 Representative Arce, Angel Angel.Arce@cga.ct.gov
109 Representative Arconti, DAvid David.Arconti@cga.ct.gov
30 Representative Aresimowicz, Joe Joe.Aresimowicz@cga.ct.gov
128 Representative Ayala, Christina Christina.Ayala@cga.ct.gov
52 Representative Bacchiochi, Penny Penny.Bacchiochi@housegop.ct.gov
121 Representative Backer, Terry Terry.Backer@cga.ct.gov
15 Representative Baram, David David.Baram@cga.ct.gov
19 Representative Becker, Brian Brian.Becker@cga.ct.gov
73 Representative Berger, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Berger@cga.ct.gov
78 Representative Betts, Whit whit.betts@housegop.ct.gov
106 Representative Bolinsky, Mitch Mitch.Bolinsky@housegop.ct.gov
22 Representative Boukus, Elizabeth Betty.Boukus@cga.ct.gov
42 Representative Bowles, Timothy Timothy.Bowles@cga.ct.gov
67 Representative Buck-Taylor, Cecilia Cecilia.Buck-Taylor@housegop.ct.gov
72 Representative Butler, Larry Larry.Butler@cga.ct.gov
142 Representative Cafero, Lawrence Lawrence.Cafero@housegop.ct.gov
151 Representative Camillo, Fred Fred.Camillo@housegop.ct.gov
95 Representative Candelaria, Juan Juan.Candelaria@cga.ct.gov
86 Representative Candelora, Vincent Vincent.Candelora@housegop.ct.gov
32 Representative Carpino, Christie christie.carpino@housegop.ct.gov
2 Representative Carter, Dan dan.carter@housegop.ct.gov
63 Representative Case, Jay Jay.Case@housegop.ct.gov
124 Representative Clemons, Charles Charles.Clemons@cga.ct.gov
105 Representative Conroy, Theresa Theresa.Conroy@cga.ct.gov
65 Representative Cook, Michelle Michelle.Cook@cga.ct.gov
75 Representative Cuevas, Victor Victor.Cuevas@cga.ct.gov
91 Representative D'Agostino, Michael Mike.DAgostino@cga.ct.gov
71 Representative D'Amelio, Anthony Anthony.DAmelio@housegop.ct.gov
115 Representative Dargan, Stephen Stephen.Dargan@cga.ct.gov
117 Representative Davis, Paul Paul.Davis@cga.ct.gov
57 Representative Davis, Christopher christopher.davis@housegop.ct.gov
21 Representative Demicco, Mike Mike.Demicco@cga.ct.gov
92 Representative Dillon, Patricia Patricia.Dillon@cga.ct.gov
13 Representative Diminico, Joe Joe.Diminico@cga.ct.gov
116 Representative Esposito, Louis Lou.Esposito@cga.ct.gov
133 Representative Fawcett, Kim Kim.Fawcett@cga.ct.gov
18 Representative Fleischmann, Andrew Andrew.Fleischmann@cga.ct.gov
44 Representative Flexer, Mae Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov
149 Representative Floren, Livvy Livvy.Floren@housegop.ct.gov
148 Representative Fox, Daniel Dan.Fox@cga.ct.gov
146 Representative Fox, Gerald Gerald.Fox@cga.ct.gov
111 Representative Frey, John John.Frey@housegop.ct.gov
90 Representative Fritz, Mary Mary.Fritz@cga.ct.gov
10 Representative Genga, Henry henry.genga@cga.ct.gov
104 Representative Gentile, Linda Linda.Gentile@cga.ct.gov
138 Representative Giegler, Janice Janice.Giegler@housegop.ct.gov
23 Representative Giuliano, Marilyn Marilyn.Giuliano@housegop.ct.gov
110 Representative Godfrey, Bob Bob.Godfrey@cga.ct.gov
3 Representative Gonzalez, Minnie Minnie.Gonzalez@cga.ct.gov
129 Representative Grogins, Auden Auden.Grogins@cga.ct.gov
29 Representative Guerrera, Antonio Tony.Guerrera@cga.ct.gov
54 Representative Haddad, Gregory Gregory.Haddad@cga.ct.gov
16 Representative Hampton, John John.Hampton@cga.ct.gov
127 Representative Hennessy, John "Jack" Jack.Hennessy@cga.ct.gov
39 Representative Hewett, Ernest Ernest.Hewett@cga.ct.gov
94 Representative Holder-Winfield, Gary Gary.Holder-Winfield@cga.ct.gov
112 Representative Hovey, DebraLee DebraLee.Hovey@housegop.ct.gov
120 Representative Hoydick, Laura Laura.Hoydick@housegop.ct.gov
53 Representative Hurlburt, Bryan Bryan.Hurlburt@cga.ct.gov
134 Representative Hwang, Tony Tony.Hwang@housegop.ct.gov
56 Representative Janowski, Claire Claire.Janowski@cga.ct.gov
49 Representative Johnson, Susan Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov
37 Representative Jutila, Ed Ed.Jutila@cga.ct.gov
59 Representative Kiner, David David.Kiner@cga.ct.gov
114 Representative Klarides, Themis Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov
101 Representative Kokoruda, Noreen Noreen.Kokoruda@housegop.ct.gov
132 Representative Kupchick, Brenda brenda.kupchick@housegop.ct.gov
131 Representative Labriola, David David.Labriola@housegop.ct.gov
11 Representative Larson, Timothy Timothy.Larson@cga.ct.gov
143 Representative Lavielle, Gail gail.lavielle@housegop.ct.gov
17 Representative LeGeyt, Timothy Tim.LeGeyt@housegop.ct.gov
96 Representative Lemar, Roland roland.lemar@cga.ct.gov
100 Representative Lesser, Matthew Matthew.Lesser@cga.ct.gov
24 Representative Lopes, Rick Rick.Lopes@cga.ct.gov
12 Representative Luxenberg, Geoff Geoff.Luxenberg@cga.ct.gov
119 Representative Maroney, James James.Maroney@cga.ct.gov
7 Representative McCrory, Douglas Douglas.McCrory@cga.ct.gov
5 Representative McGee, Brandon Brandon.McGee@cga.ct.gov
97 Representative Megna, Robert Robert.Megna@cga.ct.gov
45 Representative Mikutel, Steven Steve.Mikutel@cga.ct.gov
36 Representative Miller, Philip Philip.Miller@cga.ct.gov
122 Representative Miller, Lawrence Lawrence.Miller@housegop.ct.gov
145 Representative Miller, Patricia Billie Patricia.Miller@cga.ct.gov
66 Representative Miner, Craig Craig.Miner@housegop.ct.gov
144 Representative Molgano, Michael michael.molgano@housegop.ct.gov
28 Representative Morin, Russell Russell.Morin@cga.ct.gov
140 Representative Morris, Bruce Bruce.Morris@cga.ct.gov
40 Representative Moukawsher, Edward Edward.Moukawsher@cga.ct.gov
85 Representative Mushinsky, Mary Mary.Mushinsky@cga.ct.gov
27 Representative Nafis, Sandy Sandy.Nafis@cga.ct.gov
79 Representative Nicastro, Frank Frank.Nicastro@cga.ct.gov
74 Representative Noujaim, Selim Selim.Noujaim@housegop.ct.gov
61 Representative O'Brien, Elaine Elaine.OBrien@cga.ct.gov
125 Representative O'Dea, Tom Tom.ODea@housegop.ct.gov
69 Representative O'Neill, Arthur Arthur.ONeill@housegop.ct.gov
48 Representative Orange, Linda Linda.Orange@cga.ct.gov
113 Representative Perillo, Jason jason.perillo@housegop.ct.gov
137 Representative Perone, Chris Chris.Perone@cga.ct.gov
76 Representative Piscopo, John John.Piscopo@housegop.ct.gov
70 Representative Rebimbas, Rosa Rosa.Rebimbas@housegop.ct.gov
102 Representative Reed, Lonnie Lonnie.Reed@cga.ct.gov
46 Representative Riley, Emmett Emmett.Riley@cga.ct.gov
38 Representative Ritter, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Ritter@cga.ct.gov
1 Representative Ritter, Matthew Matthew.Ritter@cga.ct.gov
9 Representative Rojas, Jason Jason.Rojas@cga.ct.gov
118 Representative Rose, Kim Kim.Rose@cga.ct.gov
51 Representative Rovero, Daniel Danny.Rovero@cga.ct.gov
123 Representative Rutigliano, David David.Rutigliano@housegop.ct.gov
139 Representative Ryan, Kevin Kevin.Ryan@cga.ct.gov
80 Representative Sampson, Robert rob.sampson@housegop.ct.gov
25 Representative Sanchez, Robert Bobby.Sanchez@cga.ct.gov
84 Representative Santiago, Hilda Hilda.Santiago@cga.ct.gov
130 Representative Santiago, Ezequiel Ezequiel.Santiago@cga.ct.gov
55 Representative Sawyer, Pamela Pamela.Sawyer@housegop.ct.gov
60 Representative Sayers, Peggy Peggy.Sayers@cga.ct.gov
107 Representative Scribner, David David.Scribner@housegop.ct.gov
47 Representative Sear, Brian Brian.Sear@cga.ct.gov
33 Representative Serra, Joseph Joseph.Serra@cga.ct.gov
135 Representative Shaban, John john.shaban@housegop.ct.gov
88 Representative Sharkey, Brendan Brendan.Sharkey@cga.ct.gov
62 Representative Simanski, Bill bill.simanski@housegop.ct.gov
108 Representative Smith, Richard richard.smith@housegop.ct.gov
31 Representative Srinivasan, Prasad prasad.srinivasan@housegop.ct.gov
126 Representative Stallworth, Charlie Charlie.Stallworth@cga.ct.gov
136 Representative Steinberg, Jonathan Jonathan.Steinberg@cga.ct.gov
26 Representative Tercyak, Peter Peter.Tercyak@cga.ct.gov
147 Representative Tong, William William.Tong@cga.ct.gov
43 Representative Urban, Diana Diana.Urban@cga.ct.gov
6 Representative Vargas, Edwin Edwin.Vargas@cga.ct.gov
20 Representative Verrengia, Joe Joe.Verrengia@cga.ct.gov
35 Representative Vicino, Tom Tom.Vicino@cga.ct.gov
93 Representative Walker, Toni Toni.Walker@cga.ct.gov
150 Representative Walko, Stephen Stephen.Walko@cga.ct.gov
98 Representative Widlitz, Patricia Patricia.Widlitz@cga.ct.gov
68 Representative Williams, Sean Sean.Williams@housegop.ct.gov
64 Representative Willis, Roberta Roberta.Willis@cga.ct.gov
141 Representative Wood, Terrie Terrie.Wood@housegop.ct.gov
77 Representative Wright, Christopher Christopher.Wright@cga.ct.gov
41 Representative Wright, Elissa Elissa.Wright@cga.ct.gov
87 Representative Yaccarino, Dave dave.yaccarino@housegop.ct.gov
34 Representative Ziobron, Melissa Melissa.Ziobron@housegop.ct.gov
81 Representative Zoni, David David.Zoni@cga.ct.gov
89 Representative Zupkus, Lezlye Lezlye.Zupkus@housegop.ct.gov
23 Senator Ayala, Andres Ayala@senatedems.ct.gov
13 Senator Bartolomeo, Dante Bartolomeo@senatedems.ct.gov
26 Senator Boucher, Antonietta "Toni" Toni.Boucher@cga.ct.gov
5 Senator Bye, Beth Bye@senatedems.ct.gov
4 Senator Cassano, Steve Cassano@senatedems.ct.gov
30 Senator Chapin, Clark Clark.Chapin@cga.ct.gov
2 Senator Coleman, Eric Coleman@senatedems.ct.gov
17 Senator Crisco, Joseph Crisco@senatedems.ct.gov
9 Senator Doyle, Paul Doyle@senatedems.ct.gov
25 Senator Duff, Bob Duff@senatedems.ct.gov
34 Senator Fasano, Leonard Len.Fasano@cga.ct.gov
1 Senator Fonfara, John Fonfara@senatedems.ct.gov
36 Senator Frantz, L. Scott Scott.Frantz@cga.ct.gov
6 Senator Gerratana, Terry Gerratana@senatedems.ct.gov
35 Senator Guglielmo, Anthony Anthony.Guglielmo@cga.ct.gov
10 Senator Harp, Toni Harp@senatedems.ct.gov
15 Senator Hartley, Joan Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov
32 Senator Kane, Robert Rob.Kane@cga.ct.gov
21 Senator Kelly, Kevin Kevin.Kelly@cga.ct.gov
7 Senator Kissel, John John.A.Kissel@cga.ct.gov
3 Senator LeBeau, Gary LeBeau@senatedems.ct.gov
27 Senator Leone, Carlo Leone@senatedems.ct.gov
33 Senator Linares, Art Art.Linares@cga.ct.gov
11 Senator Looney, Martin Looney@senatedems.ct.gov
16 Senator Markley, Joe Joe.Markley@cga.ct.gov
18 Senator Maynard, Andrew Maynard@senatedems.ct.gov
28 Senator McKinney, John John.McKinney@cga.ct.gov
24 Senator McLachlan, Michael Michael.McLachlan@cga.ct.gov
12 Senator Meyer, Edward Meyer@senatedems.ct.gov
22 Senator Musto, Anthony Musto@senatedems.ct.gov
19 Senator Osten, Catherine Osten@senatedems.ct.gov
14 Senator Slossberg, Gayle Slossberg@senatedems.ct.gov
20 Senator Stillman, Andrea Stillman@senatedems.ct.gov
31 Senator Welch, Jason Jason.Welch@cga.ct.gov
29 Senator Williams, Donald Williams@senatedems.ct.gov
8 Senator Witkos, Kevin Kevin.Witkos@cga.ct.gov