Legislators That Did Not Vote on 2013 Gun Ban (75)
District Sen/Rep Name Email Address
146th Representative Adams, Terry Terry.B.Adams@cga.ct.gov
124th Representative Baker, Andre Andre.Baker@cga.ct.gov
53rd Representative Belsito, Sam sam.belsito@housegop.ct.gov
68th Representative Berthel, Eric Eric.Berthel@housegop.ct.gov
150th Representative Bocchino, Mike Mike.Bocchino@housegop.ct.gov
50th Representative Boyd, Patrick Pat.Boyd@cga.ct.gov
67th Representative Buckbee, Bill bill.Buckbee@housegop.ct.gov
27th Representative Byron, Gary Gary.Byron@housegop.ct.gov
151st Representative Camillo, Fred Fred.Camillo@housegop.ct.gov
23rd Representative Carney, Devin Devin.Carney@housegop.ct.gov
37th Representative Cheeseman, Holly Holly.Cheeseman@housegop.ct.gov
40th Representative Conley, Christine Christine.Conley@cga.ct.gov
74th Representative Cummings, Stephanie Stephanie.Cummings@housegop.ct.gov
11th Representative Currey, Jeff Jeff.Currey@cga.ct.gov
44th Representative Dauphinais, Anne Anne.Dauphinais@housegop.ct.gov
41st Representative de la Cruz, Joe Joe.delaCruz@cga.ct.gov
14th Representative Delnicki, Tom Tom.Delnicki@housegop.ct.gov
134th Representative Devlin, Laura Laura.Devlin@housegop.ct.gov
116th Representative DiMassa, Michael Michael.DiMassa@cga.ct.gov
47th Representative Dubitsky, Doug Doug.Dubitsky@housegop.ct.gov
2nd Representative Duff, William Will.Duff@housegop.ct.gov
135th Representative Dunsby, Adam Adam.Dunsby@housegop.ct.gov
88th Representative Elliott, Josh Josh.Elliott@cga.ct.gov
138th Representative Ferguson, Michael Michael.Ferguson@housegop.ct.gov
117th Representative Ferraro, Charles Charles.Ferraro@housegop.ct.gov
90th Representative Fishbein, Craig Craig.Fishbein@housegop.ct.gov
42nd Representative France, Mike Mike.France@housegop.ct.gov
81st Representative Fusco, John John.Fusco@housegop.ct.gov
55th Representative Green, Robin Robin.Green@housegop.ct.gov
121st Representative Gresko, Joseph Joseph.Gresko@cga.ct.gov
59th Representative Hall, Carol Carol.Hall@housegop.ct.gov
107th Representative Harding, Stephen Stephen.Harding@housegop.ct.gov
105th Representative Klarides-Ditria, Nicole Nicole.Klarides-Ditria@housegop.ct.gov
103rd Representative Linehan, Liz Liz.Linehan@cga.ct.gov
12th Representative Luxenberg, Kelly Kelly.Luxenberg@cga.ct.gov
35th Representative MacLachlan, Jesse Jesse.MacLachlan@housegop.ct.gov
133rd Representative McCarthy Vahey, Cristin Cristin.McCarthyVahey@cga.ct.gov
38th Representative McCarty, Kathleen Kathleen.McCarty@housegop.ct.gov
122nd Representative McGorty, Ben Ben.McGorty@housegop.ct.gov
64th Representative Ohler, Brian Brian.Ohler@housegop.ct.gov
97th Representative Paolillo, Alphonse Alphonse.Paolillo@cga.ct.gov
77th Representative Pavalock-D'Amato, Cara Christine Cara.Pavalock-DAmato@housegop.ct.gov
22nd Representative Petit, William William.Petit@housegop.ct.gov
94th Representative Porter, Robyn robyn.porter@cga.ct.gov
75th Representative Reyes, Geraldo Geraldo.Reyes@cga.ct.gov
128th Representative Rosario, Christopher Christopher.Rosario@cga.ct.gov
118th Representative Rose, Kim Kim.Rose@cga.ct.gov
98th Representative Scanlon, Sean Sean.Scanlon@cga.ct.gov
36th Representative Siegrist, Robert Robert.Siegrist@housegop.ct.gov
144th Representative Simmons, Caroline Caroline.Simmons@cga.ct.gov
45th Representative Skulczyck, Kevin Kevin.Skulczyck@housegop.ct.gov
19th Representative Slap, Derek Derek.Slap@cga.ct.gov
39th Representative Soto, Chris Chris.Soto@cga.ct.gov
112th Representative Sredzinski, J.P. JP.Sredzinski@housegop.ct.gov
129th Representative Stafstrom, Steven Steven.Stafstrom@cga.ct.gov
119th Representative Staneski, Pam Pam.Staneski@housegop.ct.gov
58th Representative Stokes, Greg Greg.Stokes@housegop.ct.gov
60th Representative Storms, Scott Scott.Storms@housegop.ct.gov
13th Representative Tweedie, Mark Mark.Tweedie@housegop.ct.gov
52nd Representative Vail, Kurt Kurt.Vail@housegop.ct.gov
142nd Representative Wilms, Fred Fred.Wilms@housegop.ct.gov
66th Representative Wilson, David David.Wilson@housegop.ct.gov
56th Representative Winkler, Michael Michael.Winkler@cga.ct.gov
61st Representative Zawistowski, Tami Tami.Zawistowski@housegop.ct.gov
79th Representative Ziogas, Christopher Christopher.Ziogas@cga.ct.gov
26th Senator Boucher, Toni Toni.Boucher@cga.ct.gov
20th Senator Formica, Paul Paul.Formica@cga.ct.gov
23rd Senator Gomes, Edwin Gomes@senatedems.ct.gov
12th Senator Kennedy, Ted Kennedy@senatedems.ct.gov
17th Senator Logan, George George.Logan@cga.ct.gov
31st Senator Martin, Henri Henri.Martin@cga.ct.gov
22nd Senator Moore, Marilyn Moore@senatedems.ct.gov
18th Senator Somers, Heather Heather.Somers@cga.ct.gov
13th Senator Suzio, Len Len.Suzio@cga.ct.gov
10th Senator Winfield, Gary Winfield@senatedems.ct.gov