Legislators That Voted No to 2013 Gun Ban (29)
District Sen/Rep Name Email Address
8th Representative Ackert, Tim tim.ackert@housegop.ct.gov
82nd Representative Altobello, Emil Emil.Altobello@cga.ct.gov
78th Representative Betts, Whit whit.betts@housegop.ct.gov
86th Representative Candelora, Vincent Vincent.Candelora@housegop.ct.gov
63rd Representative Case, Jay Jay.Case@housegop.ct.gov
71st Representative D'Amelio, Anthony Anthony.DAmelio@housegop.ct.gov
57th Representative Davis, Christopher christopher.davis@housegop.ct.gov
120th Representative Hoydick, Laura Laura.Hoydick@housegop.ct.gov
131st Representative Labriola, David David.Labriola@housegop.ct.gov
17th Representative LeGeyt, Timothy Tim.LeGeyt@housegop.ct.gov
7th Representative McCrory, Douglas Douglas.McCrory@cga.ct.gov
48th Representative Orange, Linda Linda.Orange@cga.ct.gov
113th Representative Perillo, Jason jason.perillo@housegop.ct.gov
76th Representative Piscopo, John John.Piscopo@housegop.ct.gov
70th Representative Rebimbas, Rosa Rosa.Rebimbas@housegop.ct.gov
51st Representative Rovero, Daniel Danny.Rovero@cga.ct.gov
123rd Representative Rutigliano, David David.Rutigliano@housegop.ct.gov
139th Representative Ryan, Kevin Kevin.Ryan@cga.ct.gov
80th Representative Sampson, Robert rob.sampson@housegop.ct.gov
62nd Representative Simanski, Bill bill.simanski@housegop.ct.gov
34th Representative Ziobron, Melissa Melissa.Ziobron@housegop.ct.gov
89th Representative Zupkus, Lezlye Lezlye.Zupkus@housegop.ct.gov
35th Senator Guglielmo, Anthony Anthony.Guglielmo@cga.ct.gov
7th Senator Kissel, John John.A.Kissel@cga.ct.gov
33rd Senator Linares, Art Art.Linares@cga.ct.gov
16th Senator Markley, Joe Joe.Markley@cga.ct.gov
30th Senator Miner, Craig Craig.Miner@cga.ct.gov
19th Senator Osten, Catherine Osten@senatedems.ct.gov
8th Senator Witkos, Kevin Kevin.Witkos@cga.ct.gov