Representatives (149)
District Name Email Address
083 Abercrombie, Catherine Catherine.Abercrombie@cga.ct.gov
008 Ackert, Tim tim.ackert@housegop.ct.gov
146 Adams, Terry Terry.B.Adams@cga.ct.gov
103 Adinolfi, Al al.adinolfi@housegop.ct.gov
050 Alberts, Mike Mike.Alberts@housegop.ct.gov
099 Albis, James james.albis@cga.ct.gov
058 Alexander, David David.Alexander@cga.ct.gov
082 Altobello, Emil Emil.Altobello@cga.ct.gov
014 Aman, William Bill.Aman@cga.ct.gov
004 Arce, Angel Angel.Arce@cga.ct.gov
109 Arconti, David David.Arconti@cga.ct.gov
030 Aresimowicz, Joe Joe.Aresimowicz@cga.ct.gov
121 Backer, Terry Terry.Backer@cga.ct.gov
124 Baker, Andre Andre.Baker@cga.ct.gov
015 Baram, David David.Baram@cga.ct.gov
019 Becker, Brian Brian.Becker@cga.ct.gov
053 Belsito, Sam sam.belsito@housegop.ct.gov
073 Berger, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Berger@cga.ct.gov
068 Berthel, Eric Eric.Berthel@housegop.ct.gov
078 Betts, Whit whit.betts@housegop.ct.gov
150 Bocchino, Mike Mike.Bocchino@housegop.ct.gov
106 Bolinsky, Mitch Mitch.Bolinsky@housegop.ct.gov
022 Boukus, Elizabeth Betty.Boukus@cga.ct.gov
045 Brycki, Paul Paul.Brycki@cga.ct.gov
067 Buck-Taylor, Cecilia Cecilia.Buck-Taylor@housegop.ct.gov
041 Bumgardner, Aundré Aundre.Bumgardner@housegop.ct.gov
072 Butler, Larry Larry.Butler@cga.ct.gov
027 Byron, Gary Gary.Byron@housegop.ct.gov
151 Camillo, Fred Fred.Camillo@housegop.ct.gov
095 Candelaria, Juan Juan.Candelaria@cga.ct.gov
086 Candelora, Vincent Vincent.Candelora@housegop.ct.gov
023 Carney, Devin Devin.Carney@housegop.ct.gov
032 Carpino, Christie christie.carpino@housegop.ct.gov
002 Carter, Dan dan.carter@housegop.ct.gov
063 Case, Jay Jay.Case@housegop.ct.gov
105 Conroy, Theresa Theresa.Conroy@cga.ct.gov
065 Cook, Michelle Michelle.Cook@cga.ct.gov
075 Cuevas, Victor Victor.Cuevas@cga.ct.gov
011 Currey, Jeffrey Jeff.Currey@cga.ct.gov
091 D'Agostino, Michael Michael.DAgostino@cga.ct.gov
071 D'Amelio, Anthony Anthony.DAmelio@housegop.ct.gov
115 Dargan, Stephen Stephen.Dargan@cga.ct.gov
057 Davis, Christopher christopher.davis@housegop.ct.gov
021 Demicco, Mike Mike.Demicco@cga.ct.gov
134 Devlin, Laura Laura.Devlin@housegop.ct.gov
092 Dillon, Patricia Patricia.Dillon@cga.ct.gov
047 Dubitsky, Doug Doug.Dubitsky@housegop.ct.gov
116 Esposito, Louis Lou.Esposito@cga.ct.gov
117 Ferraro, Charles Charles.Ferraro@housegop.ct.gov
018 Fleischmann, Andrew Andrew.Fleischmann@cga.ct.gov
149 Floren, Livvy Livvy.Floren@housegop.ct.gov
148 Fox, Daniel Dan.Fox@cga.ct.gov
042 France, Mike Mike.France@housegop.ct.gov
111 Frey, John John.Frey@housegop.ct.gov
090 Fritz, Mary Mary.Fritz@cga.ct.gov
010 Genga, Henry henry.genga@cga.ct.gov
104 Gentile, Linda Linda.Gentile@cga.ct.gov
138 Giegler, Janice Janice.Giegler@housegop.ct.gov
110 Godfrey, Bob Bob.Godfrey@cga.ct.gov
003 Gonzalez, Minnie Minnie.Gonzalez@cga.ct.gov
029 Guerrera, Antonio Tony.Guerrera@cga.ct.gov
054 Haddad, Gregory Gregory.Haddad@cga.ct.gov
016 Hampton, John John.Hampton@cga.ct.gov
127 Hennessy, John "Jack" Jack.Hennessy@cga.ct.gov
039 Hewett, Ernest Ernest.Hewett@cga.ct.gov
120 Hoydick, Laura Laura.Hoydick@housegop.ct.gov
056 Janowski, Claire Claire.Janowski@cga.ct.gov
049 Johnson, Susan Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov
037 Jutila, Ed Ed.Jutila@cga.ct.gov
059 Kiner, David David.Kiner@cga.ct.gov
114 Klarides, Themis Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov
101 Kokoruda, Noreen Noreen.Kokoruda@housegop.ct.gov
132 Kupchick, Brenda brenda.kupchick@housegop.ct.gov
131 Labriola, David David.Labriola@housegop.ct.gov
143 Lavielle, Gail gail.lavielle@housegop.ct.gov
017 LeGeyt, Timothy Tim.LeGeyt@housegop.ct.gov
096 Lemar, Roland roland.lemar@cga.ct.gov
100 Lesser, Matthew Matthew.Lesser@cga.ct.gov
024 Lopes, Rick Rick.Lopes@cga.ct.gov
012 Luxenberg, Kelly Kelly.Luxenberg@cga.ct.gov
035 MacLachlan, Jesse Jesse.MacLachlan@housegop.ct.gov
133 McCarthy Vahey, Cristin Cristin.McCarthyVahey@cga.ct.gov
038 McCarty, Kathleen Kathleen.McCarty@housegop.ct.gov
007 McCrory, Douglas Douglas.McCrory@cga.ct.gov
005 McGee, Brandon Brandon.McGee@cga.ct.gov
122 McGorty, Ben Ben.McGorty@housegop.ct.gov
097 Megna, Robert Robert.Megna@cga.ct.gov
036 Miller, Philip Philip.Miller@cga.ct.gov
145 Miller, Patricia Billie Patricia.Miller@cga.ct.gov
066 Miner, Craig Craig.Miner@housegop.ct.gov
028 Morin, Russell Russell.Morin@cga.ct.gov
140 Morris, Bruce Bruce.Morris@cga.ct.gov
055 Mulligan, Gayle Gayle.Mulligan@housegop.ct.gov
085 Mushinsky, Mary Mary.Mushinsky@cga.ct.gov
079 Nicastro, Frank Frank.Nicastro@cga.ct.gov
074 Noujaim, Selim Selim.Noujaim@housegop.ct.gov
125 O'Dea, Tom Tom.ODea@housegop.ct.gov
069 O'Neill, Arthur Arthur.ONeill@housegop.ct.gov
048 Orange, Linda Linda.Orange@cga.ct.gov
077 Pavalock, Cara Christine Cara.Pavalock@housegop.ct.gov
113 Perillo, Jason jason.perillo@housegop.ct.gov
137 Perone, Chris Chris.Perone@cga.ct.gov
076 Piscopo, John John.Piscopo@housegop.ct.gov
094 Porter, Robyn robyn.porter@cga.ct.gov
070 Rebimbas, Rosa Rosa.Rebimbas@housegop.ct.gov
102 Reed, Lonnie Lonnie.Reed@cga.ct.gov
046 Riley, Emmett Emmett.Riley@cga.ct.gov
001 Ritter, Matthew Matthew.Ritter@cga.ct.gov
009 Rojas, Jason Jason.Rojas@cga.ct.gov
128 Rosario, Christopher Christopher.Rosario@cga.ct.gov
044 Rosati, Christine Christine.Rosati@cga.ct.gov
118 Rose, Kim Kim.Rose@cga.ct.gov
051 Rovero, Daniel Danny.Rovero@cga.ct.gov
123 Rutigliano, David David.Rutigliano@housegop.ct.gov
139 Ryan, Kevin Kevin.Ryan@cga.ct.gov
080 Sampson, Robert rob.sampson@housegop.ct.gov
025 Sanchez, Robert Bobby.Sanchez@cga.ct.gov
084 Santiago, Hilda Hilda.Santiago@cga.ct.gov
130 Santiago, Ezequiel Ezequiel.Santiago@cga.ct.gov
060 Sayers, Peggy Peggy.Sayers@cga.ct.gov
098 Scanlon, Sean Sean.Scanlon@cga.ct.gov
040 Scott, John John.Scott@housegop.ct.gov
033 Serra, Joseph Joseph.Serra@cga.ct.gov
135 Shaban, John john.shaban@housegop.ct.gov
088 Sharkey, J. Brendan J.Brendan.Sharkey@cga.ct.gov
062 Simanski, Bill bill.simanski@housegop.ct.gov
144 Simmons, Caroline Caroline.Simmons@cga.ct.gov
108 Smith, Richard richard.smith@housegop.ct.gov
112 Sredzinski, J.P. JP.Sredzinski@housegop.ct.gov
031 Srinivasan, Prasad prasad.srinivasan@housegop.ct.gov
126 Stallworth, Charlie Charlie.Stallworth@cga.ct.gov
119 Staneski, Pam Pam.Staneski@housegop.ct.gov
136 Steinberg, Jonathan Jonathan.Steinberg@cga.ct.gov
026 Tercyak, Peter Peter.Tercyak@cga.ct.gov
147 Tong, William William.Tong@cga.ct.gov
013 Tweedie, Mark Mark.Tweedie@housegop.ct.gov
043 Urban, Diana Diana.Urban@cga.ct.gov
052 Vail, Kurt Kurt.Vail@housegop.ct.gov
006 Vargas, Edwin Edwin.Vargas@cga.ct.gov
020 Verrengia, Joe Joe.Verrengia@cga.ct.gov
093 Walker, Toni Toni.Walker@cga.ct.gov
064 Willis, Roberta Roberta.Willis@cga.ct.gov
142 Wilms, Fred Fred.Wilms@housegop.ct.gov
141 Wood, Terrie Terrie.Wood@housegop.ct.gov
087 Yaccarino, Dave dave.yaccarino@housegop.ct.gov
061 Zawistowski, Tami Tami.Zawistowski@housegop.ct.gov
034 Ziobron, Melissa Melissa.Ziobron@housegop.ct.gov
081 Zoni, David David.Zoni@cga.ct.gov
089 Zupkus, Lezlye Lezlye.Zupkus@housegop.ct.gov