;

Representatives (151)


District Name Email Address
83 Abercrombie, Catherine Catherine.Abercrombie@cga.ct.gov
8 Ackert, Tim tim.ackert@housegop.ct.gov
103 Adinolfi, Al al.adinolfi@housegop.ct.gov
50 Alberts, Mike Mike.Alberts@housegop.ct.gov
99 Albis, James james.albis@cga.ct.gov
58 Alexander, David David.Alexander@cga.ct.gov
82 Altobello, Emil Emil.Altobello@cga.ct.gov
14 Aman, William Bill.Aman@cga.ct.gov
4 Arce, Angel Angel.Arce@cga.ct.gov
109 Arconti, DAvid David.Arconti@cga.ct.gov
30 Aresimowicz, Joe Joe.Aresimowicz@cga.ct.gov
128 Ayala, Christina Christina.Ayala@cga.ct.gov
52 Bacchiochi, Penny Penny.Bacchiochi@housegop.ct.gov
121 Backer, Terry Terry.Backer@cga.ct.gov
15 Baram, David David.Baram@cga.ct.gov
19 Becker, Brian Brian.Becker@cga.ct.gov
73 Berger, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Berger@cga.ct.gov
78 Betts, Whit whit.betts@housegop.ct.gov
106 Bolinsky, Mitch Mitch.Bolinsky@housegop.ct.gov
22 Boukus, Elizabeth Betty.Boukus@cga.ct.gov
42 Bowles, Timothy Timothy.Bowles@cga.ct.gov
67 Buck-Taylor, Cecilia Cecilia.Buck-Taylor@housegop.ct.gov
72 Butler, Larry Larry.Butler@cga.ct.gov
142 Cafero, Lawrence Lawrence.Cafero@housegop.ct.gov
151 Camillo, Fred Fred.Camillo@housegop.ct.gov
95 Candelaria, Juan Juan.Candelaria@cga.ct.gov
86 Candelora, Vincent Vincent.Candelora@housegop.ct.gov
32 Carpino, Christie christie.carpino@housegop.ct.gov
2 Carter, Dan dan.carter@housegop.ct.gov
63 Case, Jay Jay.Case@housegop.ct.gov
124 Clemons, Charles Charles.Clemons@cga.ct.gov
105 Conroy, Theresa Theresa.Conroy@cga.ct.gov
65 Cook, Michelle Michelle.Cook@cga.ct.gov
75 Cuevas, Victor Victor.Cuevas@cga.ct.gov
91 D'Agostino, Michael Mike.DAgostino@cga.ct.gov
71 D'Amelio, Anthony Anthony.DAmelio@housegop.ct.gov
115 Dargan, Stephen Stephen.Dargan@cga.ct.gov
117 Davis, Paul Paul.Davis@cga.ct.gov
57 Davis, Christopher christopher.davis@housegop.ct.gov
21 Demicco, Mike Mike.Demicco@cga.ct.gov
92 Dillon, Patricia Patricia.Dillon@cga.ct.gov
13 Diminico, Joe Joe.Diminico@cga.ct.gov
116 Esposito, Louis Lou.Esposito@cga.ct.gov
133 Fawcett, Kim Kim.Fawcett@cga.ct.gov
18 Fleischmann, Andrew Andrew.Fleischmann@cga.ct.gov
44 Flexer, Mae Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov
149 Floren, Livvy Livvy.Floren@housegop.ct.gov
148 Fox, Daniel Dan.Fox@cga.ct.gov
146 Fox, Gerald Gerald.Fox@cga.ct.gov
111 Frey, John John.Frey@housegop.ct.gov
90 Fritz, Mary Mary.Fritz@cga.ct.gov
10 Genga, Henry henry.genga@cga.ct.gov
104 Gentile, Linda Linda.Gentile@cga.ct.gov
138 Giegler, Janice Janice.Giegler@housegop.ct.gov
23 Giuliano, Marilyn Marilyn.Giuliano@housegop.ct.gov
110 Godfrey, Bob Bob.Godfrey@cga.ct.gov
3 Gonzalez, Minnie Minnie.Gonzalez@cga.ct.gov
129 Grogins, Auden Auden.Grogins@cga.ct.gov
29 Guerrera, Antonio Tony.Guerrera@cga.ct.gov
54 Haddad, Gregory Gregory.Haddad@cga.ct.gov
16 Hampton, John John.Hampton@cga.ct.gov
127 Hennessy, John "Jack" Jack.Hennessy@cga.ct.gov
39 Hewett, Ernest Ernest.Hewett@cga.ct.gov
94 Holder-Winfield, Gary Gary.Holder-Winfield@cga.ct.gov
112 Hovey, DebraLee DebraLee.Hovey@housegop.ct.gov
120 Hoydick, Laura Laura.Hoydick@housegop.ct.gov
53 Hurlburt, Bryan Bryan.Hurlburt@cga.ct.gov
134 Hwang, Tony Tony.Hwang@housegop.ct.gov
56 Janowski, Claire Claire.Janowski@cga.ct.gov
49 Johnson, Susan Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov
37 Jutila, Ed Ed.Jutila@cga.ct.gov
59 Kiner, David David.Kiner@cga.ct.gov
114 Klarides, Themis Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov
101 Kokoruda, Noreen Noreen.Kokoruda@housegop.ct.gov
132 Kupchick, Brenda brenda.kupchick@housegop.ct.gov
131 Labriola, David David.Labriola@housegop.ct.gov
11 Larson, Timothy Timothy.Larson@cga.ct.gov
143 Lavielle, Gail gail.lavielle@housegop.ct.gov
17 LeGeyt, Timothy Tim.LeGeyt@housegop.ct.gov
96 Lemar, Roland roland.lemar@cga.ct.gov
100 Lesser, Matthew Matthew.Lesser@cga.ct.gov
24 Lopes, Rick Rick.Lopes@cga.ct.gov
12 Luxenberg, Geoff Geoff.Luxenberg@cga.ct.gov
119 Maroney, James James.Maroney@cga.ct.gov
7 McCrory, Douglas Douglas.McCrory@cga.ct.gov
5 McGee, Brandon Brandon.McGee@cga.ct.gov
97 Megna, Robert Robert.Megna@cga.ct.gov
45 Mikutel, Steven Steve.Mikutel@cga.ct.gov
36 Miller, Philip Philip.Miller@cga.ct.gov
122 Miller, Lawrence Lawrence.Miller@housegop.ct.gov
145 Miller, Patricia Billie Patricia.Miller@cga.ct.gov
66 Miner, Craig Craig.Miner@housegop.ct.gov
144 Molgano, Michael michael.molgano@housegop.ct.gov
28 Morin, Russell Russell.Morin@cga.ct.gov
140 Morris, Bruce Bruce.Morris@cga.ct.gov
40 Moukawsher, Edward Edward.Moukawsher@cga.ct.gov
85 Mushinsky, Mary Mary.Mushinsky@cga.ct.gov
27 Nafis, Sandy Sandy.Nafis@cga.ct.gov
79 Nicastro, Frank Frank.Nicastro@cga.ct.gov
74 Noujaim, Selim Selim.Noujaim@housegop.ct.gov
61 O'Brien, Elaine Elaine.OBrien@cga.ct.gov
125 O'Dea, Tom Tom.ODea@housegop.ct.gov
69 O'Neill, Arthur Arthur.ONeill@housegop.ct.gov
48 Orange, Linda Linda.Orange@cga.ct.gov
113 Perillo, Jason jason.perillo@housegop.ct.gov
137 Perone, Chris Chris.Perone@cga.ct.gov
76 Piscopo, John John.Piscopo@housegop.ct.gov
70 Rebimbas, Rosa Rosa.Rebimbas@housegop.ct.gov
102 Reed, Lonnie Lonnie.Reed@cga.ct.gov
46 Riley, Emmett Emmett.Riley@cga.ct.gov
38 Ritter, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Ritter@cga.ct.gov
1 Ritter, Matthew Matthew.Ritter@cga.ct.gov
9 Rojas, Jason Jason.Rojas@cga.ct.gov
118 Rose, Kim Kim.Rose@cga.ct.gov
51 Rovero, Daniel Danny.Rovero@cga.ct.gov
123 Rutigliano, David David.Rutigliano@housegop.ct.gov
139 Ryan, Kevin Kevin.Ryan@cga.ct.gov
80 Sampson, Robert rob.sampson@housegop.ct.gov
25 Sanchez, Robert Bobby.Sanchez@cga.ct.gov
84 Santiago, Hilda Hilda.Santiago@cga.ct.gov
130 Santiago, Ezequiel Ezequiel.Santiago@cga.ct.gov
55 Sawyer, Pamela Pamela.Sawyer@housegop.ct.gov
60 Sayers, Peggy Peggy.Sayers@cga.ct.gov
107 Scribner, David David.Scribner@housegop.ct.gov
47 Sear, Brian Brian.Sear@cga.ct.gov
33 Serra, Joseph Joseph.Serra@cga.ct.gov
135 Shaban, John john.shaban@housegop.ct.gov
88 Sharkey, Brendan Brendan.Sharkey@cga.ct.gov
62 Simanski, Bill bill.simanski@housegop.ct.gov
108 Smith, Richard richard.smith@housegop.ct.gov
31 Srinivasan, Prasad prasad.srinivasan@housegop.ct.gov
126 Stallworth, Charlie Charlie.Stallworth@cga.ct.gov
136 Steinberg, Jonathan Jonathan.Steinberg@cga.ct.gov
26 Tercyak, Peter Peter.Tercyak@cga.ct.gov
147 Tong, William William.Tong@cga.ct.gov
43 Urban, Diana Diana.Urban@cga.ct.gov
6 Vargas, Edwin Edwin.Vargas@cga.ct.gov
20 Verrengia, Joe Joe.Verrengia@cga.ct.gov
35 Vicino, Tom Tom.Vicino@cga.ct.gov
93 Walker, Toni Toni.Walker@cga.ct.gov
150 Walko, Stephen Stephen.Walko@cga.ct.gov
98 Widlitz, Patricia Patricia.Widlitz@cga.ct.gov
68 Williams, Sean Sean.Williams@housegop.ct.gov
64 Willis, Roberta Roberta.Willis@cga.ct.gov
141 Wood, Terrie Terrie.Wood@housegop.ct.gov
41 Wright, Elissa Elissa.Wright@cga.ct.gov
77 Wright, Christopher Christopher.Wright@cga.ct.gov
87 Yaccarino, Dave dave.yaccarino@housegop.ct.gov
34 Ziobron, Melissa Melissa.Ziobron@housegop.ct.gov
81 Zoni, David David.Zoni@cga.ct.gov
89 Zupkus, Lezlye Lezlye.Zupkus@housegop.ct.gov