Bartolomeo@senatedems.ct.gov, Toni.Boucher@cga.ct.gov, Bye@senatedems.ct.gov, Cassano@senatedems.ct.gov, Clark.Chapin@cga.ct.gov, Coleman@senatedems.ct.gov, Crisco@senatedems.ct.gov, Doyle@senatedems.ct.gov, Duff@senatedems.ct.gov, Len.Fasano@cga.ct.gov, Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov, Fonfara@senatedems.ct.gov, Paul.Formica@cga.ct.gov , Scott.Frantz@cga.ct.gov, Gerratana@senatedems.ct.gov, Anthony.Guglielmo@cga.ct.gov, Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov, Tony.Hwang@cga.ct.gov, Rob.Kane@cga.ct.gov, Kevin.Kelly@cga.ct.gov, kennedy@senatedems.ct.gov, John.A.Kissel@cga.ct.gov, Timothy.Larson@cga.ct.gov, Leone@senatedems.ct.gov, Art.Linares@cga.ct.gov, Looney@senatedems.ct.gov, Joe.Markley@cga.ct.gov, Henri.Martin@cga.ct.gov , Maynard@senatedems.ct.gov, Michael.McLachlan@cga.ct.gov, Marilyn.Giuliano@housegop.ct.gov, Osten@senatedems.ct.gov, Slossberg@senatedems.ct.gov, Winfield@senatedems.ct.gov, Kevin.Witkos@cga.ct.gov,