;

Senators (36)


District Name Email Address
23 Ayala, Andres Ayala@senatedems.ct.gov
13 Bartolomeo, Dante Bartolomeo@senatedems.ct.gov
26 Boucher, Antonietta "Toni" Toni.Boucher@cga.ct.gov
5 Bye, Beth Bye@senatedems.ct.gov
4 Cassano, Steve Cassano@senatedems.ct.gov
30 Chapin, Clark Clark.Chapin@cga.ct.gov
2 Coleman, Eric Coleman@senatedems.ct.gov
17 Crisco, Joseph Crisco@senatedems.ct.gov
9 Doyle, Paul Doyle@senatedems.ct.gov
25 Duff, Bob Duff@senatedems.ct.gov
34 Fasano, Leonard Len.Fasano@cga.ct.gov
1 Fonfara, John Fonfara@senatedems.ct.gov
36 Frantz, L. Scott Scott.Frantz@cga.ct.gov
6 Gerratana, Terry Gerratana@senatedems.ct.gov
35 Guglielmo, Anthony Anthony.Guglielmo@cga.ct.gov
10 Harp, Toni Harp@senatedems.ct.gov
15 Hartley, Joan Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov
32 Kane, Robert Rob.Kane@cga.ct.gov
21 Kelly, Kevin Kevin.Kelly@cga.ct.gov
7 Kissel, John John.A.Kissel@cga.ct.gov
3 LeBeau, Gary LeBeau@senatedems.ct.gov
27 Leone, Carlo Leone@senatedems.ct.gov
33 Linares, Art Art.Linares@cga.ct.gov
11 Looney, Martin Looney@senatedems.ct.gov
16 Markley, Joe Joe.Markley@cga.ct.gov
18 Maynard, Andrew Maynard@senatedems.ct.gov
28 McKinney, John John.McKinney@cga.ct.gov
24 McLachlan, Michael Michael.McLachlan@cga.ct.gov
12 Meyer, Edward Meyer@senatedems.ct.gov
22 Musto, Anthony Musto@senatedems.ct.gov
19 Osten, Catherine Osten@senatedems.ct.gov
14 Slossberg, Gayle Slossberg@senatedems.ct.gov
20 Stillman, Andrea Stillman@senatedems.ct.gov
31 Welch, Jason Jason.Welch@cga.ct.gov
29 Williams, Donald Williams@senatedems.ct.gov
8 Witkos, Kevin Kevin.Witkos@cga.ct.gov