Senators (35)
District Name Email Address
013 Bartolomeo, Danté Bartolomeo@senatedems.ct.gov
026 Boucher, Toni Toni.Boucher@cga.ct.gov
005 Bye, Beth Bye@senatedems.ct.gov
004 Cassano, Steve Cassano@senatedems.ct.gov
030 Chapin, Clark Clark.Chapin@cga.ct.gov
002 Coleman, Eric Coleman@senatedems.ct.gov
017 Crisco, Joseph Crisco@senatedems.ct.gov
009 Doyle, Paul Doyle@senatedems.ct.gov
025 Duff, Bob Duff@senatedems.ct.gov
034 Fasano, Leonard Len.Fasano@cga.ct.gov
029 Flexer, Mae Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov
001 Fonfara, John Fonfara@senatedems.ct.gov
020 Formica, Paul Paul.Formica@cga.ct.gov
036 Frantz, L. Scott Scott.Frantz@cga.ct.gov
006 Gerratana, Terry Gerratana@senatedems.ct.gov
035 Guglielmo, Anthony Anthony.Guglielmo@cga.ct.gov
015 Hartley, Joan Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov
028 Hwang, Tony Tony.Hwang@cga.ct.gov
032 Kane, Robert Rob.Kane@cga.ct.gov
021 Kelly, Kevin Kevin.Kelly@cga.ct.gov
012 Kennedy, Ted kennedy@senatedems.ct.gov
007 Kissel, John John.A.Kissel@cga.ct.gov
003 Larson, Timothy Timothy.Larson@cga.ct.gov
027 Leone, Carlo Leone@senatedems.ct.gov
033 Linares, Art Art.Linares@cga.ct.gov
011 Looney, Martin Looney@senatedems.ct.gov
016 Markley, Joe Joe.Markley@cga.ct.gov
031 Martin, Henri Henri.Martin@cga.ct.gov
018 Maynard, Andrew Maynard@senatedems.ct.gov
024 McLachlan, Michael Michael.McLachlan@cga.ct.gov
022 Moore, Marilyn Marilyn.Giuliano@housegop.ct.gov
019 Osten, Catherine Osten@senatedems.ct.gov
014 Slossberg, Gayle Slossberg@senatedems.ct.gov
010 Winfield, Gary Winfield@senatedems.ct.gov
008 Witkos, Kevin Kevin.Witkos@cga.ct.gov